2021-2022 Chapter Leadership Proposed Candidates

Elected Positions Include: 
PresidentAllie Meyerhoefer
Vice PresidentRon Stockley
SecretaryJenny Wong
TreasurerMilana Le
Chapter DelegateTara A/Brian Bollinger
Past PresidentKeith Robinson
Committee Positions Include: 
Membership ChairChris Lewis
Government AffairsCory Moore
Program ChairThadd Sherer/Jared Turnwald/ Ashley Chojnacki
Succession PlanningLayne Wortman
Social/Annual Scholarship Golf OutingBrian Bollinger/Asher Tobin/ Chuck Bower
Newsletter EditorEmily Milford / Adda Ashcraft
Student Affairs (Ohio University – Student Chapter)Adda Ashcraft/Asher Tobin

Social Media Update

Check out our new Social Media accounts!!  Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook for resources, events, updates, information, etc.

CLICK HERE To follow us on LinkedIn

VISIT US on Facebook