2023-2024 Chapter Leadership

Leadership Team  
PresidentLayne Wortman
Vice PresidentChris Lewis
SecretarySamantha Haning
TreasurerMilana Le
WISE DelegatesSue Roudebush
Past President / Chapter Delegate Allie Kroeger
Committee Members 
Membership ChairAndrew Lesinski
Government AffairsAsher Tobin
Student/Emerging Professional Liason ChairThaddeus Sherer
Newsletter EditorSusan Geer
Mentor Program Chair
Web AdministratorJared Turnwald

Social Media Update

Check out our new Social Media accounts!!  Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook for resources, events, updates, information, etc.

CLICK HERE To follow us on LinkedIn

VISIT US on Facebook