OU Section

The Ohio University Student Section of the Central Ohio Chapter – ASSP was officially chartered by the Society on October 28, 2009.

  • President
    Geoff Mitchell

  • Vice President
    Gabby Tharp

  • Treasurer
    Dom Prescenzi

  • Secretary
    Katherine Woskobnick

  • Social Chair
    Tyler Clark

  • Social Chair
    Landon Magers

  • Recruitment Chair
    Alec Paris

  • Faculty Advisor
    Dr. Diana Schwerha